Grace is an elder-led church with an emphasis on all of our leaders modeling our vision of making disciples for Christ.

The elders, deacons, and staff of Grace Church are dedicated to sharing the Gospel by serving and equipping each member of our church family.

Our goal is to help members grow in a relationship with Christ, identify their spiritual gifts, and equip them to serve in the capacity that God has called them to serve.



Daniel Carraway
Tony Cooper
John Dowdy
Mitch Escobar
Keller Galpin
Justin Gravlee
Sean Johnson
Richard McClure
Brian Parker
Chip Perry
Charles Whittaker
Stephen Whittaker


Keenan Adams
Seth Cloud
Jerry Eidson
Vidal Garza
Drew Kelley
Lee Lawrence
Les Lonsdale
Bo Minor
Sean Schuyler
Charlie Unfricht
DJ Strong
Alex Wasek
Don Whaley
Kirk Whitaker